Skip to content


Men’s Stableford Saturday January 20

Today we had 105 players in our stableford event

Overall Winner: Andy Horvath with 42 points

A-Grade Winner: Glenn Marsham with 38 points

B-Grade Winner: Peter Hart with 41 points

C-Grade Winner: Philippe de Plessis with 39 points

14th NTP: Philippe de Plessis

16th NTP: Bruce Hutton

Winner of the 3rd Hole NTP was Christopher Leaver


Click Here for the full prize report

Scroll to top