Skip to content


Men’s South Gippsland Pennant: Teams – Round 1

  The Leongatha Golf Club Men’s Pennant teams are sponsored by:

bcs-logo-RGB-small                        M&S-LOGO-HIGH-RES-FOR-SIGN

Round 1 of the South Gippsland Men’s Pennant season kicks off on Sunday 15 March.  Here are the teams for Round 1.

Division 1:

Vs Phillip Island at Woorayl.  8:00am Tee time from 6th.

  • Nick Barrack
  • Chris Leaver
  • Rod McKenzie
  • Anthony Sparkes
  • Rod Brown
  • Peter Rayson (c)
  • Dan Poynton

Division 2:

BYE – No Match until week 3 of season

Division 3:

Vs Lang Lang at Wonthaggi. 9:00am tee time from 10th

  • Chris Indian (c)
  • Brendan Simon
  • Denis McDonald
  • Tom Williamson
  • Allan Adcock
  • Colin Bear
  • Dean Brown

Division 4:

Vs Korumburra at Home.  9:00 tee time from 1st

  • Andy Bassett (c)
  • Mark Boler
  • Gary Peters
  • Mark Anderson
  • Peter Jaspers
  • Ryan Thomas
  • Robert Rumian

Good luck for the season guys!

Scroll to top